Maus Space

I've continually had a liking for the mystical, but it wasn't until I matured a little iota that I discovered John Maus!
It is currently Sat May 25, 2019 9:48 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 125 posts ]  Go to page « 15 6 7 8 9
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Tour Dates
PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 9:06 am 
Offline
anonymaus
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 9:12 am
Posts: 9
Anyone know if john is hitting Australia anytime soon?😅


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Tour Dates
PostPosted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 1:33 am 
Offline
mausketeer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:43 pm
Posts: 103
:delaware:


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Tour Dates
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:09 pm 
Offline
anonymaus

Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2018 2:19 pm
Posts: 6
And what about Europe? The onnly dates I've seen for 2019 are for concerts in the USA, and as much as I love John's music, I'm not crossing an ocean for one single gig...


Top
   
 Post subject: Tour Dates
PostPosted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:01 pm 
Offline
anonymaus

Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 3:00 pm
Posts: 4
Location: Romania
Ive always been curious what the purpose of keeping an archive of tour dates is. Lots of people got em, but why?


Top
   
 Post subject: Tour Dates
PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2019 10:55 am 
Offline
anonymaus

Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:38 am
Posts: 45
Location: United States
So are these dates in California and the UK a part of the world tour? Is it likely that shell do more shows in the UK?


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 125 posts ]  Go to page « 15 6 7 8 9

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to: 

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited